Friday, February 17, 2012

Vanitha Award Night - 2012 in Kochi , Vanitha Film awards 2012

Vanitha Award Night - 2012 in Kochi ,  Vanitha Film awards 2012 at Willington Island Bristo ground .

This TTK Prestige Vanitha Star night 2012 will be conducted at Bristo ground at Willington Island on 18-2-2012 at 6 PM.  This will be  the one of the best stage show by the film stars and by the film filed workers ever seen in Kochi. The show will be started with the dance of Bollywood Tollywood mollywood actresses.   Music will be by Ramesh Narayan.  Another attraction will the dance programme of  Neha dupia.  Priya mani also will be attending in other dance programmes.   The actresses participating in the programmes are - Amala Paul, Bhama, Lakshmi Gopalaswamy.  Other comedy skits by Edavela Babu.

Vanitha award night 2012 at Kochi Main sponsor.  TTK Prestge

Vanitha award night  2012, Vanitha Film awards 2012 other sponsors:


Entry By Pass only.

Winners of  Vanitha film awards are: 

Best Actor - Mohanlal (Pranayam)

Best Actress – Kavya Madhavan (Gaddama)

Best Director – Ashik Abu (Salt n' Pepper)

Life Time Achievement Award – Sheela

Best Movie – Indian Rupee

Best Supporting Actor – Anoop Menon (Beautiful)

Best Supporting Actress – Remya Nambeesan (Chappa Kurisu)

Best comedy actor - Baburaj (Salt & Pepper)

Best Villian – Vijayaraghavan (Venicile Vyapari)

Best playback Singer (male) – Vijay Yesudas - EE puzhayum sandhyakalum (Indian Rupee)

Best playback Singer(female) - Manjari - Chimmi chimmi (Urumi)

Best lyricist - ONV Kurup (Pranayam)

Best Music Director – Biji bal (Salt & Pepper)

Best Pair - Lal & Shwetha Menon

Best New face (Male) - Unni Mukundan (Bombay march 12)

Best New Face (Female) - Karthika (Makara Manchu)

Best Camera Man - Jomon T johan (Beautiful)

Youth Celebrity Award - Danush

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...